PS4 Car Selection Thread

  • This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.
Status
Not open for further replies.

mrstim96

Moderator
Staff member
Coordinator
Mar 31, 2019
32
0
8
18
#1

SRL F1 2018 Leagues - Car Selection

Welcome to the Car Selection thread of the PS4 F1 League, where you will choose your car for this season!

Car selection:
  • Reply to this thread with 3 teams in order after preference [e.g Mercedes, Ferrari, Renault, Red Bull & Haas]
  • You can also list a preferred teammate but we can't guarantee anything. It simply means that your are showing to everyone else who your preferred teammate is.
  • You must post your preferred teams before Thursday 11th April, 22:00 GMT/23:00 CEST/00:00 MSK.

Car Selection Order:

bandicam 2019-04-09 21-42-17-319.jpg

CONFIRMED CAR & NUMBER SELECTIONS:

Forum name - Gamertag - Nationality

[e.g @mrstim96 - mrstim96 - Latvian]



Mercedes

  • mrstim96
  • Vovik553




Ferrari

  • dimitri170192
  • kamkaykom



Red Bull

  • Keegan292000
  • pogl2904



Force India

  • rich500
  • BirelART_500




Williams

  • ILRT_Neyo1
  • HushravF1




Renault

  • kalkoenfilettje
  • Aston-Martin_Rob




Toro Rosso

  • Misharin21
  • NickOneShum




Haas

  • aldooro99




McLaren

  • HuwbertoMancini
  • Ozone_iestyn




Sauber

  • mericaydeniz
  • JACKTYLER-46



Reserves: [ ]



 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.